Ditching my Rails Book

Hello People,

Am ditching my Rails book. well, I am in  a full time job now, in a kinda hot situation (not that girls here makes me hot),  but some things makes my blood boil, like peoples insisting on using Windows and Ditching Linux. WHATTTTTTTTTTTT? Ya they say this and that for that. Plus there is ample things here to work on. So till my friends here become a programming Jedi, I wont be free.

So I am ditching my Rails book which I announced here, and am going to Improve my Ruby book which can be downloaded clicking here.

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

